04476732db · PT: retry TikTok embeds that hit overload-protect (up to 3 times) · Updated 2026-10-19 20:57:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?